Putra Brand Awards 2011
24 February 2011, Thursday

Board of Governors

The Putra Brand Awards is stewarded by the MMVB Board of Governors, which include:

  • Dato’ Noharuddin Nordin
    Chairman of the MMVB Board of Governors
  • Dato' Johnny Mun
    Chairman, 2011 Putra Brand Awards
    CEO, Krakatua Sdn Bhd
  • Nicky Lim
    Vice-Chairman, 2011 Putra Brand Awards
    CEO, Grey Worldwide Sdn Bhd
  • Datuk Vincent Lee
    President of 4As
    Group Executive Chairman of Foetus International
  • Tony Savarimuthu
    Vice President of 4As
    CEO of McCann Worldgroup
  • Professor Emeritus Tan Sri Dato' Dr Lim Kok Wing
    Founder and President of Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
  • Dato’ Lewre Lew
    President of Branding Association of Malaysia (BAM)
    Founder & Design Director of Lewré International
  • Dato' Amrin Awaluddin
    Group Managing Director of Media Prima
  • Datin Linda Ngiam
    Group Managing Director and CEO of Star Publications
  • Dato’ Borhanuddin Osman
    President of Commercial Radio Malaysia (CRM)
  • Ho Kay Tat
    Chief Operating Officer, Star Publications
  • Henry Tan
    COO of Astro
  • Dato’ Rishya Joseph
    Consultant of Foetus International
  • Khairudin Rahim
    Managing Director of Lowe Malaysia
  • Michael Tang
    Executive Director of Spencer Azizul
  • Jennifer Chan
    Group Chief Executive, BBDO / Proximity Malaysia
  • Dorothy Teoh
    Editor-in-Chief of The Edge
  • Ho Mun Woh
    Managing Director, Southern Lion Sdn Bhd